PRICING

Booking: In order to fully enjoy the experience, the minimum duration is one week.

Food: We take care of (almost) everything! Breakfasts and lunches/picnics are prepared by us. For dinners, we also take care of the groceries but the meals are cooked in a collaborative way. Hot drinks and snacks are available throughout the day.

Menus are based on local and seasonal products. We offer alternatives for dietary requirements. 

If you have any questions about the organization of your stay, do not hesitate to contact us directly!

Package: 25 €/day/person (to be paid on-site)

TARIF (3).png

Prices include VAT

EVENTS & GROUP BOOKING

If you wish to organize an event (company seminars, private events) or simply rent the chalet for a large group, we can privatize the place. Enjoy the chalet and the opportunities the Beaufortain offers with your team or your friends!

You will have the entire chalet at your disposal: 15 beds, cozy common areas, bright and equipped workspaces. For catering and activities, we have different options depending on your needs, so please contact us to discuss your project. 

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/1

LES TARIFS

Afin de vivre pleinement l’expérience, la durée minimum du séjour est d'une semaine. 

🍽️Nous nous occupons de tout (ou presque !): petits-déjeuners et déjeuners / pique-niques préparés par nos soins. Pour le soir, nous faisons les courses et les repas sont préparés de manière collaborative. Des boissons chaudes et des collations sont disponibles tout au long de la journée

Les menus sont préparés à base de produits locaux et de saison. Nous proposons des alternatives selon les régimes alimentaires. 

Si vous avez la moindre question sur l'organisation de votre séjour, ou si vous souhaitez venir plus de 2 semaines, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter directement ! 

Forfait repas: 25€/jour/pers - à régler séparément avant votre arrivée 

TARIF (2).png

Les prix sont exprimés TTC

EVENEMENTS & GROUPES

Si vous souhaitez organiser un événement (séminaires d’entreprises, événements privés) ou simplement louer le chalet pour un grand groupe, nous pouvons privatiser les lieux pour l’occasion. Profitez du chalet et des opportunités qu’offre le Beaufortain avec vos équipes ou vos amis!

Vous aurez le chalet à disposition: 15 couchages, espaces communs chaleureux et design, espaces de travail lumineux et équipés. Pour la restauration et les activités, nous pourrons vous proposer différentes options selon vos envies donc n’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour nous partager votre projet. 

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/1